The Faculty of Arts and Sciences is the largest of the schools that comprise Harverford University. It is divided into three divisions and fourteen departments, representing a broad array of degree options.  In addition to the programs offered by the departments, the faculty provides a variety of pre-professional programs in the fields of medicine, pre-law, and related medical fields.  at Harverton each student is valued and participation is encouraged. The university is dedicated to being at the forefront of teaching and learning and fostering cutting-edge research and discovery. Come explore all that we have to offer.

March 30, 2017

Harverton University is looking for a dean of the Faculty of Arts & Sciences. The candidate must be a scholar who would like to make the world a better place and wants to help students with the right of higher education in poor countries. If this is your desire, come join us!


Our very first project is to erect the faculty’s building

two put the faculty and staff together

three, recruit students

The Dean’s Corner

A Vision Caster for the Students

We need a scholar that will turn the students into champions of the Haitian economy.

Support the Arts & Science

Help Harverford University to reach $45 Million Goal

Undergraduate MajorAdministrative HomeUndergraduate Degree(s)
ArtDepartment of Art & Art HistoryBA, BFA
Art HistoryDepartment of Art & Art HistoryBA
CinemaCinematic Arts DepartmentBA
DanceDance DepartmentBA, BFA
EnglishEnglish DepartmentBA
English & Creative WritingEnglish DepartmentBA
MusicMusic DepartmentBA
    • Music (BM)

Music Therapy

Music DepartmentBM
Theatre ArtsTheatre Arts DepartmentBA